Connect with us


RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 Season Headliners revealed




RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 returns to Privilege Ibiza from 23th July to 17th September 2019 announcing its three takeovers set to dominate Tuesdays once again.


RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 Headliners

With a massive sophomore season now in its rearview mirror, RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 did not hold back on the booking. DubfireJamie JonesJoris VoornJoseph CapriatiKölschLoco DiceNic FanciulliNicole MoudaberPaco Osuna, Pan-Pot and Testpilot will all join the stellar list of RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 headliners that include Adam BeyerCarl CoxCharlotte de WitteEats EverythingHot Since 82Maceo PlexRichie Hawtin and Sasha | John Digweed.


Kölsch & Testpilot to make their debuts

Some of these new additions will be familiar as Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Joris Voorn, Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice, Nic Fanciulli, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, and Pan-Pot will be returning back to Privilege Ibiza whilst Balearic favorite Kölsch make his debuts under the RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 lights for the first time aslike deadmau5’s techno alias, Testpilot, for his unique Ibiza’ performance for the summer.


RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 Takeovers

RESISTANCE Global Ambassador and Space ibiza’ legend Carl Cox and Adam Beyer have already been announced to lead the Main Room but also exclusive residents Sasha | John Digweed are set to return to continue taking clubbers on a journey through their magical extended sets, whilst the dream team of Charlotte de Witte, Eats Everything and Hot Since 82 will keep the energy flying high as Terrace Residents. Maceo Plex and Richie Hawtin, along with his PLAYdifferently brand, will also be returning to RESISTANCE Ibiza 2019 to host their own takeovers like Adam Beyer to bring his Drumcode label for a second RESISTANCE Ibiza takeover as well.

Early bird tickets for RESISTANCE Ibiza go on sale 16th April 2019. Calendar dates coming soon…Stay tuned :)